Board of Directors:

The GMCEC Board of Directors consists of two representatives from each member institution.

Board of Directors


Board of Directors


Debra Dosemagen, Ph.D.
Director, Graduate Program in Education, Chair,
Education Department, Chair, Education/Mathematics Division
Mount Mary University

Dan Scholz, Ph.D.
Dean, Arts and Sciences
Cardinal Stritch University


Nancy Athanasiou, Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, School of Education Curriculum; Alverno College; Coordinator, Research Center for Women and Girls

Patricia Lewis, Ph.D.
Professor of Religious Studies; Alverno College

Marna E. Boyle, Ed.D.
Faculty, Special Education Program
Cardinal Stritch University

Sr. Marie Scott, CSA, MA
Campus Minister
Marian University

Bill Henk, Ed.D.
Dean, College of Education
Marquette University

Carrie King, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Counseling
Mount Mary University

Sr. Cyndi Nienhaus, CSA, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Religious Education
Marian University

Victoria Fitzgerald

Associate Dean, College of Education
Marquette University



View All Current Events >>